E-commerce, optimization service and consulting

As a dealer, seller, brand you want to make as many sales as possible using your online store. What is needed for this? Everything is simple. You need to know, use and expand the measures and interactions of the various online marketing channels in connection with the interfaces, technologies and system of your store.
Our agency and our experts are well versed in all online marketing channels. We have a good experience of many years cooperation with corporate clients of e-commerce. Thanks to our knowledge and technological competence, we are your best SEO expert.
 
As experts in the field of e-commerce with many years of experience, we translate the wishes of your customers into concrete measures. You will also receive holistic advice ranging from strategy, technology management and concept to supporting implementation with marketing, research and testing.
 
If you as a company ask yourself these questions:

  • Which store system best suits my requirements?
  • What marketing and e-commerce strategies are most effective for my company?
  • What technologies, strategies and structures can I use to increase sales in an online store?
  • How can processes be optimized?
  • How can I link my technical systems to become more efficient?

Then you have come to the right place.
 
Our services in the field of Internet consulting:

  • Ecommerce Marketing Strategy
  • Digitization
  • Payment Solutions
  • Technology Consulting
  • Marketing
  • Production processes to increase efficiency
  • Integrated interface management (PIM, SAP, WaWi, CRM)
  • Site performance

 
What does e-commerce mean?
 
E-commerce means trading on the Internet.
 
E-Commerce is short for electronic commerce. It translates as online trading.
 
They only talk about trade that takes place on the World Wide Web. Not only the buying and selling process refers to the term e-commerce. It also includes any services, such as customer service and the online banking sector, that are part of the term e-commerce.
 
Ecommerce and SEO
 
The topic of e-commerce has become very complex over time. Now, e-commerce has become one of the main business models on the Internet. The e-commerce business model exists only in the Internet space with good marketing indicators, such as affiliate marketing, search engine marketing and search engine optimization. This is the only way the customer can find the supplier page.
 
 

Tell Us About Your Project

Fill in your details and we’ll get back to you in no time.

E-Commerse Optimierung Service und Consulting

Als Händler, Verkäufer, Marke und Sie wollen so viel Umsatz wie möglich mit Ihrem Online-Shop machen. Was braucht man dafür? Ganz einfach. Sie sollten die Maßnahmen und Wechselwirkungen der verschiedenen Online Marketing-Kanäle im Zusammenhang mit Schnittstellen, Technik und Ihrem Shopsystem kennen, nutzen und ausbauen.

Unsere Agentur und unsere Experten kennen in allen Online Marketing Channels gut aus. Sie besitzen gute Erfahrung aus der langjährigen Zusammenarbeit auch mit Enterprise E-Commerce Kunden. Dank unserer Kenntnisse und unserer Technologie Kompetenz sind wir Ihr optimaler SEO Expert.

Als E-Commerce-Experten mit langjähriger Erfahrung verwirklichen wir die Wünsche Ihrer Kunden in konkrete Maßnahmen. Sie bekommen auch ganzheitliche Beratung von Strategie, über Technology Guidance und Konzeption bis zur Umsetzungsbegleitung mit Vermarktung, Forschung und Testing.

Wenn Sie als Unternehmen sich selbst solche Fragen stellen:

  • Welches Shopsystem wird für meine Anforderungen am besten passen?
  • Welche Marketing- und E-Commerce Strategie sind für mein Unternehmen am effektivsten?
  • Mit welchen Technologien, Strategien und Frameworks steigere ich meinen Onlineshop Umsatz?
  • Wie können die Prozesse optimiert sein?
  • Wie kann ich meine technischen Systeme miteinander verzahnen, um effizienter zu werden?

Dann sind Sie hier richtig.

Unsere Leistungen im Bereich der E-Commerce Consulting:

  • E-Commerce Marketing Strategie
  • Digitalisierung
  • Payment Solutions
  • Technologie-Beratung
  • Vermarktung
  • Produktionsprozessen zur Steigerung der Effizienz
  • Umfängliches Schnittstellenmanagement  (PIM, SAP, WaWi, CRM)
  • Website Performance

Was bedeutet E-Commerce?

Als E-Commerce bezeichnet man den Handel im Internet.

E-Commerce ist eine Verkürzung und bedeutet Electronic Commerce. Man übersetzt das als elektronischer Handel oder auch Handelsverkehr im Internet.

Dabei spricht man nur um einen Handel, der im World Wide Web stattfindet. Nicht nur der Kauf- und Verkaufsprozess zählt man zu dem Begriff des E-Commerce. Dazu gehören auch etwaige Leistungen, wie in dem Sektor Kundenservice und Online-Banking zählen zu der Bezeichnung E-Commerce.

E-Commerce und SEO

Das Thema E-Commerce hat im Laufe der Zeit sehr an Komplexität gewonnen. Jetzt hat sich E-Commerce zu einem der Kerngeschäftsmodelle im Internet entwickelt. Das Business-Modell des E-Commerce existiert im Internetraum nur mit einer guten Performance der Marketing-Maßnahmen, wie Affiliate-Marketing, Suchmaschinenmarketing und Suchmaschinenoptimierung. Nur so kann die Anbieter-Seite auch vom Kunden gefunden werden.

Tell Us About Your Project

Fill in your details and we’ll get back to you in no time.